GROUP BALLET CLASSES

All group classes at Danceworks are currently suspended due to Covid-19 health crisis.

For the foreseeable future we are providing group ballet classes streamed directly into your own homes, taught via the Zoom app!

 

NEXT ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULE: Monday 15th June – Sunday 19th July

Staying home? Stay motivated and inspired by joining us for even more online adult ballet classes! Our next 5 week ballet class schedule is now available to book. Simply select the day and class you wish to book and make an online payment. Or you can take advantage of our class packages below!

Please see our terms and conditions before booking a class with us. Minimum age 16.

Packages

5 classes for £37.50 – buy now

10 classes for £72 – buy now

Please email karis@enavantballet.co.uk with your preferred class dates when booking a package. Packages must be completed within the course timeline.

New Online Schedule

Mondays from 12-1.15pm UK time, Beginner/ Improver Ballet Class and Conversation with Karis

  • Monday 15th June
  • Monday 22nd June
  • Monday 29th June
  • Monday 6th July
  • Monday 13th July

Also available are our specifically tailored master classes every Monday during course time. See Master Class Monday’s for more info.

*NEW TIME – Tuesdays from 10-11.15am UK time, Beginner/ Improver Ballet Class and Conversation with Karis

  • Tuesday 16th June
  • Tuesday 23rd June
  • Tuesday 30th June
  • Tuesday 7th July
  • Tuesday 14th July

*NEW CLASS – Wednesdays from 10-11.15am UK time, Energising Stretch and Ballet Body Conditioning

  • Wednesday 17th June
  • Wednesday 24th June
  • Wednesday 1st July
  • Wednesday 8th July
  • Wednesday 15th July

Wednesdays from 6-7.15pm UK time, Intermediate Ballet Class

  • Wednesday 17th June
  • Wednesday 24th June
  • Wednesday 1st July
  • Wednesday 8th July
  • Wednesday 15th July

*NEW CLASS – Fridays from 12-1.15pm UK time, Intermediate/Advanced Ballet Class

Sundays from 6-7.15pm UK time, Stretching Mobility and Relaxation Class

Free ballet class, Sunday 19th July 11am-12.30pm UK time via Zoom – Class ID 882 3313 8192, Password 663682

 

DISCLAIMER: Please ensure you’re medically fit before participating in online classes. By purchasing online classes you are agreeing to our liability waiver.

Sign up to our mailing list to be kept updated on new classes, dates and prices.

 

“Karis’ classes are a revelation. After a serious illness which resulted in me being hospitalised I had almost given up hope on feeling fit and healthy again. Thanks to Karis, her expertise and enthusiasm, I have experienced the transformative power of ballet both emotionally and physically. I have never felt stronger, healthier or happier! Karis is a truly inspirational teacher.”

Emma Blau, Artist

“London has a lot of different adult ballet classes on offer but I promise you will find no better class than En Avant Ballet. Karis is full of energy and positivity. I have been taking classes at En Avant Ballet for a little over 6 months and I feel so much more in control of my body. Karis is very hands on and very good at explaining technical to students at all levels.”

Jasmine Chan, PR Consultant